Millbrae Camera Club
Mailing Address: Millbrae Camera Club
PO Box 5
Millbrae, CA 94030


Officers and Chairpersons 2017
President Jeff Barton
Vice President Denise Crawford
Treasurer Arlene Gementera-Roy (assistant: Stephanie Hoffman)
Secretary Jay Crawford (assistant: Justine Carson)
Board of Trustees Mary Toalson, Jim Cutler, Phil Harris
Field Trip Chair Greg Edwards
Program Chair Sam Berzin (assistant: Greg Edwards)
Projected Images Chair Bob Cossins (backups: Jeff Barton, Steve Markoff)
Print Chair Denise and Jay Crawford (recorder: Ron Winter)
Editor Greg Edwards
Judges Chair Mike Drilling (backup: Justine Carson)
N4C Rep Jim Cutler (backup: Jay Crawford)
Hospitality Dawn Jefferson (Print Nights)
Linda Field (Projected Image Nights)
Membership Chair Sonny Mencher
Webmasters Steve Markoff (MCC), Steve Rose (Intranet)
Last Updated: 1/2017 © 2008-2017 All Rights Reserved